Ralph Howe

Немного о Ральфе Хау

Ральф был призван на служение в 1967 году и ответил на этот призыв в 1969. После трех лет обучения в семинарии Ральф переехал из восточной части Канады в западную, где и обосновался в провинции Саскечеван. Там он несколько лет служил в качестве священника в одной из основных христианских деноминаций.
В 1976 году Ральф был исцелен и возрожден благодаря мощной встрече с Живим Господом Иисусом Христом. В начале 1977 года он был крещен Духом Святым, и с тех пор начал служить в сверхъестественных дарах, описанных в 1-ом послании к Коринфянам, 12 главе.
В феврале 1980 года Ральф оставил свой священнический чин и начал церковь. Он вел церковь и учил на протяжении тридцати трех лет. В 2014 году команда старших служителей церкви решила, что Бог призывает их к переменам. Церковь была закрыта и было начато Движение Домашних Церквей в городе Реджина. Ральф служит в этом новом служении как ведущий апостол.
Служение Ральфа продолжает расти в Канаде, а также, как Ральфу и пророчествовали несколько лет тому назад, Господь по своей великой благодати открыл двери в Соединенные Штаты Америки, где Ральф трудится в нескольких центральных и западных штатах.
Ральф продолжает исполнять свое апостольское-пророческое призвание, совершая служение в Центральной Азии и Восточной Европе. Он служил народам Украины, России, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Турции, Армении, Молдовы и Беларусии. Его приглашают в Китай, Индию, Пакистан, Перу, некоторые Африканские народы, а также в Узбекистан и Таджикистан. Видение Ральфа заключается в том, чтобы совершать апостольский труд по всей Азии, в пятнадцати республиках бывшего Советского Союза и в любом месте, куда призовет его Господь служить и закладывать апостольско-пророческое основание в поместных церквах.
Ральф – помазанный апостол и учитель в Теле Христовом. Также у него есть зрелый пророческий дар, через который приходит исцеление и высвобождаются сила и присутствие Бога. Люди переживают Божью жизнь. Призвание апостола также дает ему возможность передавать дары служения людям, на которых он видит Божие призвание. Он пророчески выражает Божье сердце людям, открывает Божьи планы и намерения как для конкретных людей, так и для поместных церквей. Ральф мощно служит в силе даров Духа Святого, и люди спасаются, исцеляются, освобождаются, получают крещение Духом Святым и откровения о своем призвании и дарах в любом месте, где бы он не служил.
Служение Ральфа доступно для поместных церквей и служений по всей Северной Америке, а также в Центральной и Южной Америке. Неважно, где он служит, он привносит помазанное Божие Слово (через учение и пророчества). Его апостольское призвание и помазание могущественно используется Господом, чтобы закладывать правильное Библейское основание, устанавливать правильный доктринальный порядок и помогать людям занять свое место в служении в поместной церкви.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

About Ralph Howe

Ralph was called into the ministry in 1967 and responded to that call in 1969. After three years of seminary, Ralph move from eastern Canada to the west and settled in the province of Saskatchewan. There he worked for a number of years as a priest in a mainline denomination.
In 1976 Ralph was healed and born again having a major encounter with the Living Lord Jesus. In early 1977 he was baptized in the Holy Spirit and began to flow in the supernatural gifts spoken of in 1 Corinthians 12.

In February 1980 Ralph left the priesthood and began, lead and taught in a church for 33 years. In 2014 the leadership team of the church decided that God was calling for a change and closed the church beginning a House Church Movement in the city of Regina called APEX Alliance. Ralph serves as an apostolic leader for this new ministry adventure.

Ralph’s ministry continues to grow in Canada and the Lord has graciously opened the doors, as prophesied a number of years ago, into the United States of America with Ralph working in central and western states of this great nation.

Ralph continues to fulfill his apostolic – prophetic call also working in Central Asia and Eastern Europe. He has ministered in the nations of Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Armenia, Moldova and Belarus. He has invitations to China, India, Pakistan, Peru, and several nations in Africa. His vision is to be working as an apostle throughout Asia, in all fifteen nations of the former Soviet Union and wherever the Lord calls him to minister and establish an apostolic-prophetic foundation in the local church.

Ralph is an anointed apostle and teacher in the Body of Christ. As well, he has a mature revelatory and prophetic gifting that ministers healing and releases the power and presence of God when he ministers. People experience the life of God. As well, his calling as an apostle enables him to impart ministry giftings as he recognizes callings on people’s lives. He prophetically speaks God’s heart to the people and reveals God’s plans and purposes for individuals and churches. He ministers powerfully through the gifts of the Spirit and people are saved, healed, delivered, baptized in the Holy Spirit, and released into their callings and giftings wherever he ministers.

Ralph also makes himself available to speak in local churches and for ministry organizations throughout North America, as well as Central and South America. No matter where he ministers he brings the anointed Word of The Lord (both through teaching and prophetically). His apostolic call and anointing is used mightily by the Lord to lay correct biblical foundations and to set things in doctrinal order and people into their rightful places of ministry in the local church.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *